NEWBA Directory

 

Nicole Chaszar
Nicole Chaszar
Co-President
Western New England

 

Michelle Scecina
Michelle Scecina
Co-President
Mount Holyoke

 


Wes Popolizio
Media Relations
Western New England

 Name Institution Email
Judy Blinstrub Babson College  jblinstrub@babson.edu
Alison Montgomery Bates College amontgom@bates.edu

Taryn Roy

Baypath University

troy@baypath.edu

Adrienne Shibles Bowdoin College ashibles@bowdoin.edu
Carol Simon Brandeis University csimon@brandeis.edu
Bridgett Casey Bridgewater State University bcasey@bridgew.edu
Tim Barrett Castleton State College tim.barrett@castleton.edu
Richard Gaines Coast Guard Academy richard.b.gaines@uscga.edu
Brittany Gaetano Colby College bgaetano@colby.edu
George Martin Colby-Sawyer College gmartin@colby-sawyer.edu
Brian Wilson Connecticut College brianwilson@conncoll.edu
Fran Elms Curry College felms0804@curry.edu
Denise Bierly Eastern Connecticut State University bierlyd@easternct.edu
Sacha Santimano Eastern Nazarene University sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Michelle Proulx Elms College proulxm@elms.edu
Andy Yosinoff Emmanuel College yosinoff@emmanuel.edu
Bill Gould Emerson College william_gould@emerson.edu
Dan Nagle Fitchburg State University dnagle1@fitchburgstate.edu
Walter Paschal Framingham State University wpaschal@framingham.edu
Julie Brown Gordon College julie.brown@gordon.edu
Kissy Walker Husson University walkerk@husson.edu
Keith Boucher Keene State College kboucher@keene.edu
Carla Flaherty Lasell College cflaherty@lasell.edu
Jake Mattleman Lesley University wbasketball@lesley.edu
Craig Dagan Maine Maritime Academy cdagan@mma.edu
Jamie Beaudoin University of Maine Farmington jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Marc Heidorf University of Maine Presque Isle marcus.heidorf@maine.edu
Courtney Mattingly University of Massachusetts Boston courtney.mattingly@umb.edu
Loren Stock Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts loren.stock@mcla.edu
Matt Ducharme University of Massachusetts Dartmouth mducharme@umassd.edu
Kj Krasco Middlebury College kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Sonia Raman Massachusetts Institute of Technology s_raman@mit.edu
MaryLynn Skarzenski Mitchell College skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu
Jack Casey Mount Ida College jcasey@mountida.edu
Michelle Scecina (Co-President) Mount Holyoke College mscecina@mtholyoke.edu
Erica Ledy New England College eledy@nec.edu
Anthony Ewing University of New England aewing@une.edu
Katie Greene Newbury College katherine.greene@newbury.edu
Mark Zacher Norwich University mzacher@norwich.edu
Angela Santa Fe Regis College angela.santafe@regiscollege.edu
Marcus Reilly Rhode Island College mreilly1@ric.edu
Kelly Thompson Roger Williams University kmthompson@rwu.edu
Michelle Cunningham Salem State University mcunningham@salemstate.edu
Kim Martin St. Joseph College (CT) kmartin@sjc.edu
Mike McDevitt St. Joseph's College (ME) mikemcdevitt@sjcme.edu
Michael Williams Simmons College michael.williams@simmons.edu
Lynn Hersey Smith College lhersey@smith.edu
Samantha Allen University of Southern Maine samantha.j.allen@maine.edu
Naomi Graves Springfield College ngraves@spfldcol.edu
Ed Leyden Suffolk University eleyden@suffolk.edu
Emily Garner Trinity College emily.garner@trincoll.edu
Amanda Rodgerson Wentworth Institute of Technology rodgersona@wit.edu
Jennifer Kroll Wellesley College jkroll@wellesley.edu
Kate Mullen Wesleyan University kmullen@wesleyan.edu
Kim Rybczyk Western Connecticut State University rybcykk@wcsu.edu
Nicole Chaszar (Co-President) Western New England University nchaszar@wne.edu
Wes Popolizio (Media Relations) Western New England University wes.popolizio@wne.edu
Andrea Bertini Westfield State University abertini@westfield.ma.edu
Melissa Hodgdon Wheaton College mhodgdon@wheatonma.edu
Rita Atkinson Wheelock College ratkinson@wheelock.edu
Pat Manning Williams College pmanning@williams.edu
Cherise Galasso WPI cgalasso@wpi.edu
Karen Tessmer Worcester State University ktessmer@worcester.edu